Results still kicking around the server

SSS11 - last updated Wednesday, 13th December, 2017 @ 09:07pm
CCsos5_2017 - last updated Sunday, 10th December, 2017 @ 02:53pm
WestSSS6 - last updated Sunday, 10th December, 2017 @ 01:21pm
sss - last updated Tuesday, 05th December, 2017 @ 11:53am
CCsos4_2017 - last updated Sunday, 03rd December, 2017 @ 04:45pm
SSS9 - last updated Wednesday, 29th November, 2017 @ 09:25pm
CCsos3_2017 - last updated Tuesday, 28th November, 2017 @ 11:06am
hfs2017_6 - last updated Sunday, 26th November, 2017 @ 02:45pm
WestSSS4 - last updated Sunday, 26th November, 2017 @ 02:34pm
sss8 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017 @ 10:20pm
ONSW_Berowra_2 - last updated Saturday, 18th November, 2017 @ 12:57pm
ONSW_Berowra_3 - last updated Saturday, 18th November, 2017 @ 12:56pm
sss7 - last updated Wednesday, 15th November, 2017 @ 09:01pm
SSS7 - last updated Wednesday, 15th November, 2017 @ 08:49pm
test1 - last updated Wednesday, 15th November, 2017 @ 07:41pm
SouthSSS5 - last updated Sunday, 12th November, 2017 @ 09:50pm
CCsos1_2017 - last updated Friday, 10th November, 2017 @ 10:50pm
SSS6 - last updated Wednesday, 08th November, 2017 @ 07:46pm
south45 - last updated Tuesday, 07th November, 2017 @ 08:47pm
wsss45 - last updated Monday, 06th November, 2017 @ 09:24pm
sss3 - last updated Sunday, 05th November, 2017 @ 03:30pm
Summer_Sat_2016_No6 - last updated Saturday, 04th November, 2017 @ 08:35pm
Blackbutt - last updated Saturday, 04th November, 2017 @ 01:27pm
Sunday_test_22July12 - last updated Friday, 03rd November, 2017 @ 09:27pm
SSS5 - last updated Friday, 03rd November, 2017 @ 06:51pm
WSSS2 - last updated Sunday, 29th October, 2017 @ 11:22am
sss4 - last updated Friday, 27th October, 2017 @ 07:23pm
CCsos9_2017 - last updated Thursday, 26th October, 2017 @ 11:59am
sss99 - last updated Wednesday, 25th October, 2017 @ 10:33am
SouthSSS2 - last updated Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 @ 07:05pm
onsw_n_syd_3 - last updated Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 @ 05:37pm
SydneySprints3 - last updated Saturday, 21st October, 2017 @ 12:10pm
WSS1 - last updated Sunday, 15th October, 2017 @ 02:02pm
SSS2 - last updated Thursday, 12th October, 2017 @ 09:06am
SSS1 - last updated Wednesday, 04th October, 2017 @ 08:57pm
OShea2017_Relay - last updated Thursday, 21st September, 2017 @ 12:49pm
hfs52017 - last updated Sunday, 17th September, 2017 @ 06:50pm
HFS42017 - last updated Sunday, 17th September, 2017 @ 06:48pm
WilloughbyEmerge2017 - last updated Sunday, 17th September, 2017 @ 05:52pm
WilloughbyEmergeFestival2017 - last updated Wednesday, 13th September, 2017 @ 08:40pm
MM7 - last updated Wednesday, 06th September, 2017 @ 09:46pm
ML5 - last updated Sunday, 03rd September, 2017 @ 06:01pm
SOSandLCSF - last updated Saturday, 02nd September, 2017 @ 03:25pm
HFS5_2017 - last updated Thursday, 03rd August, 2017 @ 04:07pm
MM6 - last updated Wednesday, 02nd August, 2017 @ 09:16pm
WhaleRock - last updated Sunday, 30th July, 2017 @ 02:00pm
hfs3_2017 - last updated Sunday, 09th July, 2017 @ 05:02pm
sss5 - last updated Wednesday, 05th July, 2017 @ 09:45pm
FS2_2017 - last updated Friday, 16th June, 2017 @ 10:46am
sum_sats_6_2017 - last updated Thursday, 15th June, 2017 @ 02:37pm
MM3 - last updated Wednesday, 24th May, 2017 @ 10:02pm
MM2 - last updated Saturday, 20th May, 2017 @ 06:52am
FS_4_2016 - last updated Thursday, 18th May, 2017 @ 12:02pm
ACPE - last updated Tuesday, 09th May, 2017 @ 03:24pm
Oatley - last updated Wednesday, 03rd May, 2017 @ 10:09pm
SR1 - last updated Wednesday, 19th April, 2017 @ 02:49pm
MM1 - last updated Wednesday, 05th April, 2017 @ 09:31pm
ML1 - last updated Sunday, 02nd April, 2017 @ 04:29pm
sss26 - last updated Thursday, 30th March, 2017 @ 09:20pm
sss25 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017 @ 07:36pm
sss24 - last updated Wednesday, 15th March, 2017 @ 07:56pm
sss23 - last updated Wednesday, 08th March, 2017 @ 10:01pm
sss22 - last updated Wednesday, 01st March, 2017 @ 07:43pm
summergong42017 - last updated Sunday, 26th February, 2017 @ 04:28pm
sss21 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017 @ 08:08pm
summergong32017 - last updated Sunday, 19th February, 2017 @ 03:12pm
OShea2017_Score - last updated Sunday, 19th February, 2017 @ 01:28pm
OShea2017_Night - last updated Saturday, 18th February, 2017 @ 10:47pm
CCsos2_2016 - last updated Friday, 17th February, 2017 @ 02:04pm
sss20 - last updated Wednesday, 15th February, 2017 @ 09:50pm
SydSprint_6 - last updated Sunday, 12th February, 2017 @ 10:51pm
Summergong2 - last updated Sunday, 12th February, 2017 @ 06:52pm
Summergong12017 - last updated Saturday, 11th February, 2017 @ 03:51pm
sss19 - last updated Wednesday, 08th February, 2017 @ 09:18pm
Sum_Sat_2017_6 - last updated Wednesday, 08th February, 2017 @ 03:02pm
IRPS2016 - last updated Wednesday, 08th February, 2017 @ 02:49pm
CCsos10_2017 - last updated Sunday, 05th February, 2017 @ 11:17am
SSS18AC - last updated Wednesday, 01st February, 2017 @ 07:47pm
Sprints4cl - last updated Sunday, 29th January, 2017 @ 11:12pm
Sprints4 - last updated Sunday, 29th January, 2017 @ 07:04pm
Sprints1 - last updated Friday, 20th January, 2017 @ 08:59am
SSS16 - last updated Wednesday, 18th January, 2017 @ 09:38pm
CCsos7_2017 - last updated Monday, 16th January, 2017 @ 09:38pm
sss15 - last updated Wednesday, 11th January, 2017 @ 09:36pm
CCsos6_2017 - last updated Sunday, 08th January, 2017 @ 04:35pm
sss14 - last updated Wednesday, 04th January, 2017 @ 07:42pm
sprint9 - last updated Monday, 02nd January, 2017 @ 08:40pm
SSS13 - last updated Wednesday, 28th December, 2016 @ 10:45pm
sss12 - last updated Thursday, 22nd December, 2016 @ 12:45pm
wsss7 - last updated Sunday, 18th December, 2016 @ 06:13pm
CCsos5_2016 - last updated Sunday, 11th December, 2016 @ 09:04pm
sss10 - last updated Wednesday, 07th December, 2016 @ 09:28pm
SouthSS7 - last updated Sunday, 04th December, 2016 @ 06:48pm
CCsos4_2016 - last updated Sunday, 04th December, 2016 @ 03:33pm
wss6 - last updated Sunday, 04th December, 2016 @ 11:08am
CCsos3_2016 - last updated Friday, 02nd December, 2016 @ 04:52pm
sss9 - last updated Wednesday, 30th November, 2016 @ 09:35pm
CCsos1_2016 - last updated Sunday, 27th November, 2016 @ 08:08pm
WSS5 - last updated Sunday, 27th November, 2016 @ 03:26pm
WSS4 - last updated Sunday, 13th November, 2016 @ 11:45am
sss6 - last updated Thursday, 10th November, 2016 @ 11:11pm
SouthSSSClovelly - last updated Sunday, 23rd October, 2016 @ 06:45pm
sss999 - last updated Sunday, 23rd October, 2016 @ 05:50pm
cphs - last updated Wednesday, 19th October, 2016 @ 09:15am
CambridgeParkScore - last updated Sunday, 16th October, 2016 @ 06:42pm
sss1 - last updated Monday, 10th October, 2016 @ 08:20pm
sss2 - last updated Sunday, 09th October, 2016 @ 09:18pm
ML6 - last updated Sunday, 04th September, 2016 @ 08:54pm
LaneCoveCameraygal2016 - last updated Saturday, 13th August, 2016 @ 12:31pm
WP_Sappa_Bulga_2016 - last updated Monday, 18th July, 2016 @ 10:25pm
FS_2_2016 - last updated Friday, 15th July, 2016 @ 10:39am
WP_Sappa_Bulga - last updated Monday, 11th July, 2016 @ 09:54pm