Results still kicking around the server

SSS2 - last updated Thursday, 17th October, 2019 @ 09:39pm
SSS1 - last updated Thursday, 10th October, 2019 @ 07:42pm
- last updated Wednesday, 09th October, 2019 @ 07:35pm
SpaceRacing - last updated Tuesday, 08th October, 2019 @ 01:21pm
test99 - last updated Sunday, 15th September, 2019 @ 12:54pm
WilloughbyEmerge - last updated Sunday, 15th September, 2019 @ 12:22pm
mm6 - last updated Thursday, 12th September, 2019 @ 09:01pm
City4 - last updated Thursday, 12th September, 2019 @ 07:03pm
City3 - last updated Tuesday, 20th August, 2019 @ 01:25pm
City2 - last updated Tuesday, 13th August, 2019 @ 01:58pm
Cronulla10Aug19 - last updated Saturday, 10th August, 2019 @ 08:06pm
mm5 - last updated Wednesday, 07th August, 2019 @ 08:22pm
City1 - last updated Tuesday, 06th August, 2019 @ 01:58pm
ML4Galston - last updated Sunday, 28th July, 2019 @ 03:58pm
RushcuttersBay - last updated Sunday, 21st July, 2019 @ 03:45pm
sl8 - last updated Saturday, 13th July, 2019 @ 02:49pm
MM4 - last updated Wednesday, 10th July, 2019 @ 10:17pm
ML1 - last updated Saturday, 06th July, 2019 @ 07:39am
IKOGraysPoint15June19 - last updated Sunday, 16th June, 2019 @ 10:01am
MM3 - last updated Wednesday, 12th June, 2019 @ 09:48pm
MM2 - last updated Sunday, 09th June, 2019 @ 10:33am
CorpCup4 - last updated Thursday, 06th June, 2019 @ 01:28pm
CorpCup3 - last updated Thursday, 30th May, 2019 @ 01:20pm
CorpCup2 - last updated Thursday, 23rd May, 2019 @ 03:26pm
CorpCup1 - last updated Thursday, 16th May, 2019 @ 01:15pm
IKOKiama11may19 - last updated Sunday, 12th May, 2019 @ 08:54am
DuoStIves - last updated Monday, 22nd April, 2019 @ 04:11pm
DuoBelrose - last updated Saturday, 20th April, 2019 @ 09:49pm
MM1 - last updated Wednesday, 17th April, 2019 @ 10:19pm
Space_Racing - last updated Tuesday, 16th April, 2019 @ 12:40pm
sss26 - last updated Wednesday, 27th March, 2019 @ 07:26pm
sss27 - last updated Wednesday, 27th March, 2019 @ 06:04pm
Croom23Mar19 - last updated Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 @ 09:12pm
Shellharbour2mar19 - last updated Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 @ 08:59pm
SSS25 - last updated Wednesday, 20th March, 2019 @ 11:53pm
sss28 - last updated Wednesday, 13th March, 2019 @ 10:08pm
sss23 - last updated Wednesday, 06th March, 2019 @ 08:41pm
OShea2019_Score - last updated Monday, 04th March, 2019 @ 10:44am
OShea2019_Night - last updated Monday, 04th March, 2019 @ 09:22am
Summergong2 - last updated Saturday, 02nd March, 2019 @ 08:31pm
OShea2019_Relay - last updated Saturday, 02nd March, 2019 @ 05:46pm
SSS22 - last updated Friday, 01st March, 2019 @ 01:30pm
smr21 - last updated Wednesday, 20th February, 2019 @ 10:18pm
sss20 - last updated Wednesday, 13th February, 2019 @ 09:12pm
sss19 - last updated Wednesday, 06th February, 2019 @ 08:00pm
CCsos10_2019 - last updated Sunday, 03rd February, 2019 @ 10:20pm
Summergong1 - last updated Saturday, 02nd February, 2019 @ 06:55pm
SSS18 - last updated Friday, 01st February, 2019 @ 06:13pm
Sprint1 - last updated Sunday, 27th January, 2019 @ 08:55pm
CCsos9_2019 - last updated Sunday, 27th January, 2019 @ 03:35pm
CCsos8_2019 - last updated Sunday, 20th January, 2019 @ 06:29pm
sss16 - last updated Wednesday, 16th January, 2019 @ 10:05pm
CCsos7_2019 - last updated Sunday, 13th January, 2019 @ 05:12pm
WestSS5 - last updated Sunday, 13th January, 2019 @ 12:09pm
sss15 - last updated Wednesday, 09th January, 2019 @ 10:10pm
CCsos6_2019 - last updated Sunday, 06th January, 2019 @ 03:14pm
SSS14 - last updated Thursday, 03rd January, 2019 @ 02:50pm
HFS_5_2018 - last updated Thursday, 03rd January, 2019 @ 01:19pm
WSSS22018 - last updated Monday, 31st December, 2018 @ 02:56pm
Xmas4 - last updated Sunday, 30th December, 2018 @ 01:49pm
Xmas5days4 - last updated Sunday, 30th December, 2018 @ 01:43pm
X5D1 - last updated Friday, 28th December, 2018 @ 09:14pm
SSS13 - last updated Friday, 28th December, 2018 @ 07:24am
sss12 - last updated Wednesday, 19th December, 2018 @ 09:06pm
WestSS3 - last updated Sunday, 16th December, 2018 @ 11:56am
Bombo15Dec18 - last updated Sunday, 16th December, 2018 @ 09:57am
SSS11 - last updated Wednesday, 12th December, 2018 @ 07:38pm
CCsos5_2018 - last updated Sunday, 09th December, 2018 @ 12:59pm
hfs52017 - last updated Saturday, 08th December, 2018 @ 09:02pm
CCsos1_2018 - last updated Saturday, 08th December, 2018 @ 08:10pm
CCsos4_2018 - last updated Tuesday, 04th December, 2018 @ 09:10am
SSS9 - last updated Saturday, 01st December, 2018 @ 08:56pm
CCsos3_2018 - last updated Sunday, 25th November, 2018 @ 10:23pm
sss7 - last updated Thursday, 22nd November, 2018 @ 05:51pm
SSS8 - last updated Wednesday, 21st November, 2018 @ 10:00pm
CCsos2_2018 - last updated Sunday, 18th November, 2018 @ 04:10pm
HFS_6_2018 - last updated Saturday, 17th November, 2018 @ 11:07am
SMRSSS6 - last updated Thursday, 08th November, 2018 @ 12:06am
sss5 - last updated Wednesday, 31st October, 2018 @ 10:24pm
SouthSS3 - last updated Monday, 29th October, 2018 @ 10:52am
SouthSS4 - last updated Friday, 26th October, 2018 @ 12:27am
SSS4 - last updated Thursday, 25th October, 2018 @ 03:34pm
SouthernSS21oct18 - last updated Monday, 22nd October, 2018 @ 10:01pm
SouthernSummerSeries21oct18 - last updated Monday, 22nd October, 2018 @ 09:28pm
sss3 - last updated Thursday, 18th October, 2018 @ 09:21am
AndyTest1 - last updated Monday, 15th October, 2018 @ 11:11am
sss999 - last updated Sunday, 14th October, 2018 @ 02:53pm
ssstest - last updated Thursday, 11th October, 2018 @ 12:28pm
MM7 - last updated Wednesday, 19th September, 2018 @ 09:11pm
WillEmerge - last updated Saturday, 15th September, 2018 @ 03:25pm
Waterfall8Sept18 - last updated Sunday, 09th September, 2018 @ 08:52pm
TT_2018 - last updated Saturday, 01st September, 2018 @ 12:44pm
MM5 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018 @ 07:47pm
ssss_Randwick - last updated Monday, 20th August, 2018 @ 02:21pm
HFS_4_2018 - last updated Monday, 13th August, 2018 @ 09:32am
IKOWanda11Aug18 - last updated Sunday, 12th August, 2018 @ 09:15am
Helensburgh16Jun18 - last updated Sunday, 12th August, 2018 @ 08:53am
HFS_3_2018 - last updated Sunday, 29th July, 2018 @ 08:38pm
mm3 - last updated Wednesday, 27th June, 2018 @ 09:23pm
Metro3 - last updated Sunday, 27th May, 2018 @ 05:39pm
Summer_Sat_2016_No6 - last updated Saturday, 26th May, 2018 @ 04:40pm
SSS2_2018 - last updated Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018 @ 05:57pm
HFS_2_2018 - last updated Monday, 21st May, 2018 @ 11:57am
HFS_2018_1 - last updated Monday, 21st May, 2018 @ 11:53am
MM_wh - last updated Sunday, 20th May, 2018 @ 11:29am
Goanna - last updated Sunday, 06th May, 2018 @ 12:31pm
Windang290418 - last updated Sunday, 29th April, 2018 @ 08:27am
SpaceRace - last updated Tuesday, 24th April, 2018 @ 05:40am
ML2MP - last updated Sunday, 15th April, 2018 @ 05:21pm
SSS26 - last updated Tuesday, 27th March, 2018 @ 09:16pm
SSS24a - last updated Friday, 16th March, 2018 @ 10:10pm
CC_OShea_2018_Night - last updated Sunday, 11th March, 2018 @ 04:18pm
CC_OShea_2018_Score - last updated Sunday, 11th March, 2018 @ 12:38pm
CC_OShea_2018_Relay - last updated Saturday, 10th March, 2018 @ 05:34pm
SSS23 - last updated Wednesday, 07th March, 2018 @ 09:19pm
sss22 - last updated Thursday, 01st March, 2018 @ 06:42pm
hfs2017_6 - last updated Wednesday, 28th February, 2018 @ 10:45am
SSS7_2018 - last updated Wednesday, 28th February, 2018 @ 10:42am
SSS21 - last updated Thursday, 22nd February, 2018 @ 10:53am
Summergong18Feb18 - last updated Sunday, 18th February, 2018 @ 05:33pm
sprint5 - last updated Sunday, 11th February, 2018 @ 09:54pm
Summergong11feb18 - last updated Sunday, 11th February, 2018 @ 05:07pm
CCsos10_2018 - last updated Sunday, 04th February, 2018 @ 04:28pm
CCsos9_2018 - last updated Sunday, 28th January, 2018 @ 04:59pm
Sprint_3 - last updated Sunday, 21st January, 2018 @ 11:08pm
CCsos8_2018 - last updated Sunday, 21st January, 2018 @ 02:20pm
SSS3_2018 - last updated Monday, 15th January, 2018 @ 10:50am
sss1_2018 - last updated Monday, 15th January, 2018 @ 09:21am
Sprint_2 - last updated Sunday, 14th January, 2018 @ 06:32pm
CCsos7_2018 - last updated Sunday, 14th January, 2018 @ 02:50pm
SSS15 - last updated Wednesday, 10th January, 2018 @ 07:45pm
CCsos6_2018 - last updated Sunday, 07th January, 2018 @ 04:48pm
CCsos5_2017 - last updated Sunday, 07th January, 2018 @ 03:59pm
sss_14 - last updated Wednesday, 03rd January, 2018 @ 11:57pm
WestSSS6 - last updated Sunday, 10th December, 2017 @ 01:21pm
sss - last updated Tuesday, 05th December, 2017 @ 11:53am
CCsos4_2017 - last updated Sunday, 03rd December, 2017 @ 04:45pm
CCsos3_2017 - last updated Tuesday, 28th November, 2017 @ 11:06am
WestSSS4 - last updated Sunday, 26th November, 2017 @ 02:34pm
sss8 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017 @ 10:20pm
ONSW_Berowra_2 - last updated Saturday, 18th November, 2017 @ 12:57pm
ONSW_Berowra_3 - last updated Saturday, 18th November, 2017 @ 12:56pm
SSS7 - last updated Wednesday, 15th November, 2017 @ 08:49pm
test1 - last updated Wednesday, 15th November, 2017 @ 07:41pm
SouthSSS5 - last updated Sunday, 12th November, 2017 @ 09:50pm
CCsos1_2017 - last updated Friday, 10th November, 2017 @ 10:50pm
SSS6 - last updated Wednesday, 08th November, 2017 @ 07:46pm
south45 - last updated Tuesday, 07th November, 2017 @ 08:47pm
wsss45 - last updated Monday, 06th November, 2017 @ 09:24pm
Blackbutt - last updated Saturday, 04th November, 2017 @ 01:27pm
Sunday_test_22July12 - last updated Friday, 03rd November, 2017 @ 09:27pm
SSS5 - last updated Friday, 03rd November, 2017 @ 06:51pm
WSSS2 - last updated Sunday, 29th October, 2017 @ 11:22am
sss4 - last updated Friday, 27th October, 2017 @ 07:23pm
CCsos9_2017 - last updated Thursday, 26th October, 2017 @ 11:59am
sss99 - last updated Wednesday, 25th October, 2017 @ 10:33am
SouthSSS2 - last updated Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 @ 07:05pm
onsw_n_syd_3 - last updated Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 @ 05:37pm
SydneySprints3 - last updated Saturday, 21st October, 2017 @ 12:10pm
WSS1 - last updated Sunday, 15th October, 2017 @ 02:02pm
OShea2017_Relay - last updated Thursday, 21st September, 2017 @ 12:49pm
HFS42017 - last updated Sunday, 17th September, 2017 @ 06:48pm
WilloughbyEmerge2017 - last updated Sunday, 17th September, 2017 @ 05:52pm
WilloughbyEmergeFestival2017 - last updated Wednesday, 13th September, 2017 @ 08:40pm
ML5 - last updated Sunday, 03rd September, 2017 @ 06:01pm
SOSandLCSF - last updated Saturday, 02nd September, 2017 @ 03:25pm
HFS5_2017 - last updated Thursday, 03rd August, 2017 @ 04:07pm
MM6 - last updated Wednesday, 02nd August, 2017 @ 09:16pm
WhaleRock - last updated Sunday, 30th July, 2017 @ 02:00pm
hfs3_2017 - last updated Sunday, 09th July, 2017 @ 05:02pm
FS2_2017 - last updated Friday, 16th June, 2017 @ 10:46am
sum_sats_6_2017 - last updated Thursday, 15th June, 2017 @ 02:37pm
FS_4_2016 - last updated Thursday, 18th May, 2017 @ 12:02pm
ACPE - last updated Tuesday, 09th May, 2017 @ 03:24pm
Oatley - last updated Wednesday, 03rd May, 2017 @ 10:09pm
SR1 - last updated Wednesday, 19th April, 2017 @ 02:49pm
sss25 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017 @ 07:36pm
sss24 - last updated Wednesday, 15th March, 2017 @ 07:56pm
summergong42017 - last updated Sunday, 26th February, 2017 @ 04:28pm
sss21 - last updated Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017 @ 08:08pm
summergong32017 - last updated Sunday, 19th February, 2017 @ 03:12pm
OShea2017_Score - last updated Sunday, 19th February, 2017 @ 01:28pm
OShea2017_Night - last updated Saturday, 18th February, 2017 @ 10:47pm
CCsos2_2016 - last updated Friday, 17th February, 2017 @ 02:04pm
SydSprint_6 - last updated Sunday, 12th February, 2017 @ 10:51pm
Summergong12017 - last updated Saturday, 11th February, 2017 @ 03:51pm
Sum_Sat_2017_6 - last updated Wednesday, 08th February, 2017 @ 03:02pm
IRPS2016 - last updated Wednesday, 08th February, 2017 @ 02:49pm
CCsos10_2017 - last updated Sunday, 05th February, 2017 @ 11:17am
SSS18AC - last updated Wednesday, 01st February, 2017 @ 07:47pm
Sprints4cl - last updated Sunday, 29th January, 2017 @ 11:12pm
Sprints4 - last updated Sunday, 29th January, 2017 @ 07:04pm
Sprints1 - last updated Friday, 20th January, 2017 @ 08:59am
SSS16 - last updated Wednesday, 18th January, 2017 @ 09:38pm
CCsos7_2017 - last updated Monday, 16th January, 2017 @ 09:38pm
CCsos6_2017 - last updated Sunday, 08th January, 2017 @ 04:35pm
sss14 - last updated Wednesday, 04th January, 2017 @ 07:42pm
sprint9 - last updated Monday, 02nd January, 2017 @ 08:40pm